Club Contacts


Board of Director's

President - Steve Clorite (603)848-0508

Vice President - Fran Morin

Secretary - Open

Treasurer - Dave Osgood

Trail Administrator -  Dan Malone (603)728-9801

Jericho Trail Master - Erik Anderson

Asst Jericho Trail Master - Rene Boutin

2 Wheel Dirt Bike T/M - Bronson Roy

Success Trail Master - Ron Payette

Membership Director - Fran Morin

ATV Safety Director - OPEN

IT Director - Dan Malone

Any questions feel free to contact us at